Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up
О справедливости

Megalover

  • Last visit: 1 June 2020 at 02:43
  • 0
41 , Aries
Ukraine, Vinnytsya
Gifts
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman or a couple M+F, F+F aged 18 to 36 for friendship, a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • Белая кость, голубая кровь. Стараюсь быть благородным, честным, верным. Ненавижу подлость.
I'm looking for
  • С красивой и умной девушкой для общения, а может и более..
Personal Information
  • 178 cm, 62 kg, slender body, chestnut hair and brown eyes.
  • In a relationship
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Rent an apartment
  • I own one
  • Associate Degree
  • IT
  • I smoke every day
  • Very occasionally
  • Russian(native speaker); Ukrainian(intermediate); English(intermediate)
  • SwimmingBicyclingTeam gamesDancingSoccer
Sexual Preferences
  • Traditional sexPublic sexVoyeurismMutual masturbation Blow jobDeep throatCunnilingusBody lickingFeet licking69 position SwingOrgyFMF DominationSubmissionPeggingDuress LingerieLatexLeatherNylonFootfetish
Self-portrait
  • Pink Floyd, Enigma, Naggano, Nirvana, Наггано, АК-47, В. Цой
  • Много
  • О. Генри; "Крестный Отец" Марио Пьюзо; "12 стульев" Ильф и Петров... много
  • Суши, пицца, различные салаты...
  • Честность и преданность
  • Огромное
  • Пусть другие судят...
  • нормально. но в меру
  • http://043.numbers.in.ua/page/eurovovad184
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More